GOOGLE REVIEWS

Andrew Dai
1 review
★★★★★ 3 years ago
awesome bus

johnny bravo
1 review
★★★★★ 3 years ago
Amazing! thanks from the HackDuke crew.

Jeremy Howard
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Mike’s limousine provides stellar customer service!

Mrs Soto
15 reviews・1 photo
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Had fun on the pink hummer!

Tammy Brockmeier
2 reviews
★★★★★ 3 years ago
This was an excellent trip for Cub Scout Pack 118! Mike was fantastic, very understanding and very accommodating to over 65 cub scouts and adult leaders; it was a great weekend and we will definitely be using Mike’s again for our future trips! Thanks again for everything!

Larry Evans
★★★★★ 3 years ago
Months before our daughter’s graduation, I got in contact with Mike’s Limousine. This was our first out of town graduation and I explained my situation to Ted, and that I was trusting his council in getting our graduating party from the hotel to the graduation on time. He took over from there. When days prior to the graduation my party threw me a loop, Ted made the necessary rearrangements. With so many things to keep up with, Ted made the Limousine a no thinker.

Father Josh
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Mike’s showed great services and I overall had a great traveling experience!

Carmen Hargrett
2 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
My company needed a transportation services 1 o’clock in the morning. I called the transportation service that we usually use…….the phone rung several times and when they finally picked up they told me they “probably” are sold out. I got off the phone and thought about who could I call……”Mikes Limo?…..hmmmm…..not sure but let me try”. I called and Ted picked up on the second ring, I told him my situation and he had a bus with a driver to the airport within a hour and a half and the driver was the owner Mike! I am so impressed with the service that Mike’s gave and the bus was modern and immaculate. Thank you once again Mike’s Limousine and my company will definitely use you guys again!

Katherine Blyth
13 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
Very clean, prompt and wonderful vehicles. We rented the party limo, the 2015 Mercedes Party Bus – it was soooo cool. The driver was so helpful and professional. Thank you!

Jay Culpepper
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Great braves game trip with Mikes Limousines! Great service, easy company to work with, and our bus driver Mike was awesome!!!

Mary Catherine
2 reviews
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Best limo service, EVER! Huge selection and great drivers that do whatever it takes to make the customer happy 😊

Alicia Raker
2 reviews・1 photo
★★★★★ 8 months ago
I love Mike’s! Not just his limo’s but his busses and his moving company too. Heck I even grab ice at his ice stops lol. I have been using Mike’s since I can remember and never had any experience but good ones! Mike is a local Tallahassee man and he is very hands on in his services. His staff is held to the same regard he holds himself too and that is customer satisfaction!!! His staff has always been courteous and professional going above and beyond. I recommend all his services to everyone because good service this day is hard to find. But not with Mike’s. He is very old school and does right by his clients and community. Thank you Mike’s!!!!

Cissie Burley
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
I have contacted the company to set up trips for my travel agency. No matter who I have spoken with they have always been courteous and friendly. They have always given me competitive rates and make every effort to provide my company with a great trip!

Robin Smith
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Our trip to the essence festival was phenomenal the driver don’t gets no better then her yes I said her she drove that bus in the pouring down rain without any hesitation Mike your Bus was. great I would definitely recommend people to you to use your company and to ask for Gaddy she was the best thanks you and Dena Harris travel it don’t get any better then you guys you’ll ROCK😍🤗 see you next year

Callie Bailie
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Wonderful trip with a great driver! Everything was very professionally and personally handled. Mike did an awesome job assisting our group! We would highly recommend his services!

Jessica Langston
7 reviews
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Used Mike’s for a corporate dinner party. We booked the 16 passenger executive van. Friendly driver arrived a few minutes early for pickup. The drive to the restaurant was very nice and entertaining. At the end of the night he made sure everyone was back on the bus but without making anyone feel rushed. Would definitely use Mike again.

Dena Harris
2 reviews
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Mike’s Limo is Fantastic! We chartered the green double decker bus affectionately know by our group as “The Green Goddess” for a day trip to Savannah during the St. Patrick’s Day festivities, as well as a trip to New Orleans. Mike offered great prices and outstanding service. The bus was big, beautiful, comfortable, cold, and fast! Who can ask for anything more. The drivers at Mike’s Limo are excellent. We felt comfortable during the entire trip. We will most definitely be using this company for future trips.

Allison Black
2 reviews
★★★★★ 7 months ago
Mike and team are always able to accommodate our requests, even if they’re last minute, with courtesy in mind and making sure it’s cost effective for us. They’ve been a part of our little girl’s birthdays, seasonal celebrations, and our wedding. We couldn’t have expected or asked for more. The fleet is modernized, clean, and have plenty of room, the staff are friendly, and you never need or want for anything; ice, snacks, mixers, audio accessories, extended trips, VIP lists, and as many pit stops as you need. Thanks so much, Mike’s Limo!

michelle ren
6 reviews
★★★★★ 8 months ago
I had a wonderful surprise birthday experience. We rented a stretch limo for my birthday and we were actually surprised cuz they brought one of the brand-new Mercedes party buses to pick up me and all of my friends. It is so cool that we can stand up and dance, better than a limo. Can’t wait to do it again. Also the driver is friendly and awesome. Thanks for their good service.

Lisa Hoffman
1 review
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Mike’s Limousine and Charter Buses is a fabulous company! They will customize your trip to the size bus or limo you need or want. The drivers are safe, experienced, friendly and helpful. I have been using them for years for groups up to 132 people from Tallahassee to cruise ports in Florida and to New Orleans. Having Mike along as a driver is like having a built in chaperone! The buses are newer to new, totally state of the art and comfortable and always clean and fresh! I highly recommend them!

Rakesh Bhula
5 reviews
★★★★★ 8 months ago
Wow !! What a great service and a Bus. We chartered a bus for our religious 5 day trip and didn’t realized that Mike himself was coming along with us. He personally drove the bus from Florida to New Jersey and back. While on trip we found him to be very attentive to our needs and was extremely courteous. He even made a last min slight change of plans with a smile and said, “I understand and no worries. Life is such a full of surprises”. We arrange these types of trip once a year and now we will not contact anyone other then Mike’s Limo and Charter Buses. Congratulation Mike on a job well done. -Rick & Ken Bhula

Kati Arnold
1 review
★★★★★ 2 months ago
One and only limo company that my family and I have been using for many years and will always use for the future,very professional very well known and very affordable prices, highly recommending.

YELP REVIEWS

https://www.yelp.com/biz/mikes-limousine-charters-tallahassee?osq=limo+service

We used them serval times to Gatlinburg. Their buses are really nice, also the drivers are awesome. Thanks for the wonderful trips . We had to the new 82 passenger double Dekker bus and the view was awesome from the upper deck. We look forward to using them many times more we already booked our trip next year and we are excited. The price is always in line with other bids that we received on this job so I think they’re being pretty fair with us on price.

Michelle R.
Greenville, FL

Used it twice, once for an event in Georgia and another in Virginia, and both times the service was great. Both the double decker and single were very spacious, and had outlets, which is huge being that we were a group of computer science students all on our laptops. The driver was very prompt, super helpful and got us where we needed to be on time.

Mark K.
Tallahassee, FL